New CICT execs appointed, one leaves

The Commission on Information and Communications Technology,the highest policymaking body on ICT in the Philippines, has two new commissioners but one has left, while another is contemplating on leaving soon. breaks the story.

PRESIDENT Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo has appointed new officials at the Commission on Information and Communications Technology (CICT), while one commissioner has decided to leave, has learned.

CICT Commissioner Angelo Timoteo Diaz de Rivera said two new officials were sworn in on Monday, but also confirmed the departure of Telecommunications Office (Telof) Assistant Secretary Frank Perez, who was recently named CICT commissioner.

Read more of this story here.

Published by

Erwin Oliva

Putting a dent on the universe one day at a time

2 thoughts on “New CICT execs appointed, one leaves”

  1. Township Meeting Set For Monday, Inspite of Street Excursion Decreased Pottsgrove commissioners canceled their last public session on April 19. They don’t seem to be probably to skip two in a row, regardless if the board president is on an “international tour.”

Comments are closed.